Log in

2019 - 2020 Board of Directors
*Term ending year in parentheses


President - Judith Mouton (2020)
Education Programs Director, Johnson Controls Inc.

President-Elect - Jamie Pratt (2020)
Partner, Spano Pratt Executive Search

Immediate Past President - Emily Phillips (2020)
Financial Advisor, The Drosner Phillips Group, Robert W Baird and Co., Inc.

Secretary - Laura Arbuckle (2021)
Attorney, Director of Human Resources, Gruber Law Offices

Treasurer - Veronica Arias Maestro (2021)
Director of Capital Markets Operations and Treasury Management, Robert W Baird and Co., Inc

Vice Presidents

 VP Administration - Jennifer Walther (2020)
Shareholder Attorney, Mawicke & Goisman, S.C.

VP Communications - Julie Raye (2020)
Chief Marketing Officer, The Bartolotta Restaurants

VP Membership - Brenda Campbell (2020)
President and CEO, SecureFutures

VP Nominations- Lauryn Deck (2020)
Business Development Lead, Newance & NEWaukee

VP Programs - Katie Dillow (2021)

VP Race Relations - Jennifer Allen (2020)
Credit Policy Analyst, MGIC


Charitable Fund Board Chair - Janet Slater (2020)
Founder and President at Greenleaf Partners

Recruitment Chair - Kate Venne (2020)
Director of Corporate Communications, Brady Corporation


Tricia Geraghty (2020)
Chief Marketing Officer, Children's Hospital of Wisconsin

Shaneé Jenkins (2020)
Vice President, Social Responsibility & Strategic Partnerships
YMCA of Metropolitan Milwaukee

Liz Johnson (2021)
Associate Attorney, Godfrey & Kahn S.C.

Renee Kirnberger (2020)
Senior Vice President of Development and Communications, Pathfinders

Andréa Michel (2020)
CEO & Founder, Andréa Michel Consulting

Katie Podmokly (2020)
Strategic Change Manager, Baird

Peggy Williams Smith (2021)
President & CEO, Visit Milwaukee

Nominating Committee

Chair - Lauryn Deck (2020)

Angela Adams (2020)
Vice President Community Relations,
Goodwill Industries of Southeastern Wisconsin, Inc.

JoAnne Anton (2020)
Director of Charitable Giving
Herb Kohl Philanthropies

Sandy Dunst (2020)
Vice President Business Process Transformation, MGIC

Betsy Johnson (2021)
Vice President New Business, Tri-Marq Communications, Inc.

Isabelle Koenig (2021)
Donor & Community Relations Manager, UPAF

Karen Ordinans (2020)
Executive Director, Children's Health Alliance 

Mary Piwaron (2020)
Corporate Development Officer,
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin

Karen Vernal (2021)
President/Owner, Vernal Management Consultants, LLC

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software